Saamy Square album to release on July 23

The album of Chiyaan Vikram’s Saamy Square will be launched on July 23rd. The film has music composed by Devi Sri Prasad and still has a few days of shooting left to be wrapped up.

Directed by Hari and produced by Shibu Thameens under the banner Thameens Films, Saamy Square has Keerthy Suresh playing the lead heroine. The makers are reportedly aiming for a release on August 31st.

Related Posts