DnA combo reunites for Superstar Rajinikanth’s Petta

In a surprise announcement, the track list of Superstar Rajinikanth’s Petta revealed the return of the Dhanush – Anirudh combo which has been missing from the meter for a long while. The duo who delivered a lot of hits with albums like 3, Maari, VIP and Thangamagan, are back together for the song Ilamai Thirumbudhe.

The song has been penned by Dhanush, while Anirudh has crooned it apart from being the composer. Petta’s album, which consists of a whopping 11 tracks, is expected to be a complete treat for Superstar Rajinikanth’s fans. It will be launched through a grand event this evening.

Related Posts