Home > News > Hot News > Veeram Track List

Veeram Track List


One of the much awaited flick for this Pongal, Thala Ajith’s Veeram audio launch date is locked! As per its official press release, the audio launch will be happening on December 20th and close sources confirms that there won’t be any big launch whereas the ACD’s will hit the stores directly. This commercial entertainer’s audio rights was snapped by Junglee Music recently and the track list contains 4 songs + 1 theme of lyrics by Viveka & mass scores by Devi Sri Prasad.

Track List:

  1. Nallavannu Solvaanga – Singer : DSP
  2. Ival Dhana – Singers : Sagar, Shreya Ghoshal
  3. Thangame Thangame – Singers : Adnan Sami, Priyadharshini
  4. Jing Chikka – Singers : Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Magizhini Manimaaran
  5. Veeram – Singers : Anand, Koushik, Deepak, Jagadish





Natpuna Ennanu Theriyma Single Launch

Happy Birthday AR Rahman

website pop (NEW) copy

Innimey Ippadithan First Look Poster

iit pop up super hit songs copy



Purampokku Songs from 14th April


Read previous post:
lakshmi menon in dhanush film
Lakshmi Menon in Dhanush film

Lakshmi Menon showed great attitude and performance in 2013, is making a big mark in the industry by just glimpsing...