Pattas Single

Iruttu Trailer

‘Gift Song’ in Kootathil Oruthan brings Suriya, Sivakarthikeyan & Vijay Sethupathi together

Gift song Maatram Ondre Maarathathu from Kootathil Oruthan will be released tomorrow (June 20th) by the team. The song will feature actors like Suriya, Sivakarthikeyan, Vijay Sethupathi, Vishnu Vishal, RJ Balaji, Ramya Nambeesan, Arya, Prakash Raj and others.

Directed by debutant Gnanavel and produced by Dream Warrior Pictures, Kootathil Oruthan stars Ashok Selvan and Priya Anand in the lead roles. “This song will become a rage among youngsters like Why This Kolaveri Di?” says director Gnanavel. The song is composed by Nivas K Prasanna.