Dharma Durai album to release on May 5th

The album of rural entertainer Dharma Durai composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja will be released on May 5th. The film is under the final stages of post production and is gearing up for summer release. Idam Porul Yaeval, Yuvan’s last album for director Seenu Ramasamy, received rave reviews from music buffs.

Produced by RK Suresh under the banner Studio 9 Productions, Dharma Durai features Vijay Sethupathi, Tamannah, Srushti Dange, Aishwarya Rajesh and newcomer Aishwarya Kumar in the lead roles. Tamannah has dubbed in her own voice for the film.

Related Posts